setlist 24 augustus

Thing Have Changed / It Ain't Me, Babe / Highway 61 Revisited / Simple Twist Of Fate / Summer Days / When I Paint My Masterpiece / Honest With Me / Tryin' To Get To Heaven / Make You Feel My Love / Pay In Blood / Tangled Up In Blue / Early Roman Kings / Desolation Row / Love Sick / Don't Think Twice, It's All Right / Thunder On The Mountain / Soon After Midnight / Gotta Serve Somebody // [encores] // Blowin' In The Wind / Ballad Of A Thin Man

Tijdens dit concert in Brisbane is "Duquesne Whistle" van de setlist verdwenen. "Summer Days" is er voor in de plaats gekomen.

Geen opmerkingen: